technician inspecting HVAC unit on a rooftop lawton ok

Reviews

Reviews

Bethany Litten

Customer

30 July 2022

Very responsive, showed up within 30 minutes of us calling! Will definitely use if we have any other issues with our AC in the future!

Reviews

Judsoon Troop

Customer

27 July 2022

Extremely satisfied with the work, promptness, cost and going the extra mile for us. Highly highly recommend.

Reviews

Robert Hann

Customer

26 August 2022

Was able to get a same day appointment and they were super helpful and affordable

Reviews

Chauncy Apple

Customer

18 August 2022

I highly Recommend this company. They replaced and installed a new HVAC unit out of my house before lunch time. Couldn’t ask for a better service in every aspect. You can trust patriot, Good, honest and very professional!

Reviews

Jaime Lizano

Customer

21 July 2022

We called patriot air solutions and within 45mins they were onsite to help us and repair our AC. They were very professional and knowledgeable. If we have any heating and or AC problems in the future we will call them again!

Reviews

Leo Servin

Customer

20 July 2022

Very professional and courteous. Had contacted others. But, this is who actually kept me posted and showed up. Greatly appreciated. Stay cool guys.

Reviews

Chris Perez

Customer

08 February 2022

I found out our HVAC stopped working while headed home from vacation.. I called Patriot Air Solutions and they were able to go diagnose the problem that same day while we were traveling back to Lawton. Very communicative, honest, dependable, and timely. I would definitely recommend them!

Reviews

Mike Roscoe

Customer

28 August 2022

Very responsive and professional. Had an issue with my AC on a Saturday night and was able to fix the issue fast. Very reasonable pricing.